Snakes & Ladders (Single)

by Georgia Fields

  • Streaming + Download



released September 5, 2012
‘Snakes & Ladders’ written by Georgia Fields. Produced and engineered by Joe Hammond at Pots & Pans Studios. Featuring the sublime talents of Tim Coghill (drums), Dave Rogers (bass, guitars), and Joe Hammond (claps, wobbly robot noise, backing vocals). Mastered by Casey Rice.

Special thanks to Rohan Spong, Greg Arnold, and NMIT Fairfield.



all rights reserved


Georgia Fields Melbourne, Australia

For all physical orders, please visit:

Georgia Fields' postcard-perfect pop combines the astral with the ordinary, earning her a reputation as one of Melbourne brightest emerging artists. ... more

contact / help

Contact Georgia Fields

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code